Welcome to GE national

Your trusted supplier of green energy services

We are one of the most reliable companies based in the UK that provides services with regards to green energy. GE National has been into electrical trade for 35 years and moved into the solar energy sector due to increasing public demand. We are helping people to ‘go green’ since 2015.

Request a Callback


GE National!

A leading green energy renewable installer covering entire UK

At GE National we value the importance of green energy and understand that modernisation in the society cannot be underestimated. We can ensure the well-being of our planet by using appliances that produce green energy with renewable resources. With such use, you can produce your own electricity rather than using fossil fuels. At GE National, we can help you in reducing your energy bills. We provide quality green energy installation, maintenance and repair services at affordable prices.

We have spent over 35 years in the electrical trade. We moved into the solar energy sector considering the immensely growing interest of the general public. We had the enthusiasm to help people “go green”. That led us to create GE National in 2015. After overcoming many obstacles, we got accreditation by NIC/EIC and OLEV. We are accredited in electrical testing and are eligible to do inspections as well. We cover domestic and commercial sectors all over the UK.

Why Choose Us

As an independent business, you can be assured that you will only have to deal with us! No contractors or sub-contractors will be involved. You will experience absolutely no stress or inconvenience from the initial stage until the appliance is up and running; GE National deals with all of your queries and concerns. We also would not take a penny from you until the project is complete!

Operating Areas

  • Cornwall
  • Devon
  • Somerset
  • Dorset
  • Hampshire
  • Wiltshire
  • Berkshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • East Sussex
  • Kent
  • Essex
  • Greater London
  • Oxfordshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Suffolk
  • Cambridgeshire
  • Bedfordshire
  • Herefordshire
  • Gloucestershire
  • Northamptonshire
  • Warwickshire
  • Shropshire
  • West Midlands
  • Staffordshire
  • Derbyshire
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Lincolnshire
  • West & South Yorkshire
  • Merseyside
  • Greater Manchester
  • East Riding
  • Lancashire
  • North Yorkshire
  • Cumbria
  • Durham
  • Northumberland
  • Rutland